CARY, N.C. -

From dealers to auction executives, from leading professionals at third-party providers and auto finance companies — and everywhere in between — the Canadian auto industry is full of young men and women who have achieved massive success at an early age.

That’s why for the fourth consecutive year, Auto Remarketing Canada is excited to honor “Remarketing’s Under 40.”

Thank you to all who nominated folks for this year’s awards program.

While we could not include everyone who was nominated, it was truly inspiring to see the young people who are making waves in Canada’s remarketing space.

The 2018 honorees will be recognized in the special on-site conference edition of Auto Remarketing Canada magazine and during a March 28 luncheon, sponsored by EBlock, during the Auto Remarketing Canada Conference.

The complete list of Remarketing’s Under 40 honorees is below: 

Alecia Wilson  Strathcom Media
Alysha Bell  Dealertrack Canada 
Andrew Lemoine CoverageCorp Inc. / AutoCorp Technologies Inc. 
Arnas Jankauskas AutoMarket
Catherine Langlois AMVOQ
Chad Howson  Don Valley North Lexus / Weins Canada
David Abitbol Otolane
David Robins Canadian Black Book
Drew Harden CARPROOF 
Ian Fernandes Don Valley North Lexus / Weins Canada
Igor Krupin Dealertrack Canada 
Jason McClenahan EBlock 
Jim Williamson Williamson Chrysler LTD. 
Joey Abas ADESA Winnipeg
Jon Wilson Westwood Honda
Kristin Laswick ADESA Canada
Kyle Orlando EDealer
Logan Keirstead Accu-Trade Canada
Mary Buhr iA SAL 
Matt Pomeroy | TRADER Corporation
Matthew Bird Volkswagen Waterloo
Mo Ashoor Cox Automotive Canada
Riley Spiers TradeRev
Rohit Jaitley Leggat Auto Group
Sachin Bhalla TradeRev
Shannon Friesen Canada Drives
Stephane Lubin Kia Canada
Will Harris Kijiji Canada